Monday, March 06, 2017

New e-book title: 5 Roy Haynes Solos

Another new transcription e-book available:

5 Roy Haynes Solos

Includes transcribed solos from:

In Walked Bud
Snap Crackle 
All The Things You Are 
Bad News Blues

Only In Walked Bud was previously available on the blog.

Get it now via instant download for tablet or Kindle.

By the way, if you've purchased any of the other e-books, please leave a review on Amazon!

The other e-book titles available currently are:
5 Max Roach Solos | 5 Elvin Jones Transcriptions | 5 Tony Williams Transcriptions | 5 Zigaboo Modeliste Transcriptions | 5 70s Funk Transcriptions | Playing Samba and Bossa Nova

No comments: